Thursday, March 23, 2017

Lori Foster's HARD JUSTICE Release Week Blitz

HARD JUSTICE - header banner

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Lori Foster returns with the second installment in her explosive new series featuring sexy bodyguards who’ll do anything to protect the ones they love.

About HARD JUSTICE:
HARD JUSTICE - cover
Playing it safe has never felt so dangerous…

Justice Wallington knows how to harness his strength and intimidating size—skills he put to good use first in the MMA cage, and now as a bodyguard at the Body Armor agency. But no opponent has ever left him feeling as off balance as his new client, heiress Fallon Wade. Far from a spoiled princess, she’s sweet and intriguingly innocent. It’s a risk-free assignment, until he’s required to fake a relationship with her in order to blend in.

Sheltered from the world after a family tragedy, Fallon longs to experience life—going to bars, dancing, talking to strangers. Not easy with a huge, lethal-looking bodyguard shadowing her every move. Justice seems like her polar opposite, but pretending to be a couple stirs undeniable heat. And when danger strikes again, it’s not just her safety in jeopardy, but a passion that’s real, raw and absolutely against the rules…

Excerpt Reveal Info for WALK OF SHAME by Lauren Layne

The City's HOTTEST Cold War!
WALK OF SHAME
a Love Unexpectedly novel
Lauren Layne
Releasing April 18th, 2017
Loveswept

TAKE ME BACK by Meghan March - Review Blitz

TMB_Twitter_NA










TakeMeBack_FrontCoverWe fell in love on a beach, got married in paradise, and I carried her off into the sunset. It should have been perfect, but saying “I do” doesn’t guarantee a happily-ever-after.

Two years later, I barely recognize either of us behind the walls we’ve built.

It’s time to bring it full circle. Back to a tropical paradise. Back to find out if we can still make this work.

I’m not willing to give her up, but to save us, I have to risk everything.

Two damaged people.

Countless secrets.

The fight of our lives.

We might be broken, but we’re not done.

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Release Blast for PLAYING HOUSE by Laura Chapman


She's a work in progress . . . He's a fixer upper . . .
PLAYING HOUSE
Laura Chapman
Releasing March 21st, 2017


Tuesday, March 21, 2017

TBR Tuesday #130

From your book shelves or your e-reader pick a book that you own that is still on your tbr list. You can post it however you want and I would love to see what books everyone has chosen so leave me a link!

RELEASE BLITZ: Salvation's Inferno by Kat Mizera

SALVATION_BANNER_RELEASEBLITZ

Salvation's Inferno by Kat Mizera is NOW LIVE!

"This book had me at the edge of my seat and I couldn´t put it down. It has everything, steamy sex, heart break, humor, drama and love."

salvations-inferno-web

Release Blast for THE TROUBLE WITH BACHELORS by Caitlyn Blue



The trouble with bachelors is you never know.
THE TROUBLE WITH BACHELORS
Windy City Bachelors #1
Caitlyn Blue
Releasing March 21st, 2017
Sassy Muse, LLC

Rebecca Shea's Bound & Broken Review Tour

Bound & Broken Review Tour banner

USA TODAY bestselling author Rebecca Shea brings you her thrilling and sexy romantic suspense Bound & Broken Series. Be sure to grab your copies of BROKEN BY LIES and BOUND BY LIES today and fall into the deliciously dark world where the line between good and evil becomes blurred.

BROKEN BY LIES - cover

Lori Foster’s HARD JUSTICE – Review & Excerpt Tour

HARD JUSTICE - header banner

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Lori Foster returns with the second installment in her explosive new series featuring sexy bodyguards who’ll do anything to protect the ones they love.

HARD JUSTICE - cover

About HARD JUSTICE:

Playing it safe has never felt so dangerous…

Justice Wallington knows how to harness his strength and intimidating size—skills he put to good use first in the MMA cage, and now as a bodyguard at the Body Armor agency. But no opponent has ever left him feeling as off balance as his new client, heiress Fallon Wade. Far from a spoiled princess, she’s sweet and intriguingly innocent. It’s a risk-free assignment, until he’s required to fake a relationship with her in order to blend in.

Sheltered from the world after a family tragedy, Fallon longs to experience life—going to bars, dancing, talking to strangers. Not easy with a huge, lethal-looking bodyguard shadowing her every move. Justice seems like her polar opposite, but pretending to be a couple stirs undeniable heat. And when danger strikes again, it’s not just her safety in jeopardy, but a passion that’s real, raw and absolutely against the rules…

Monday, March 20, 2017

Release Blast for FOREVER, ALABAMA by Susan Sands


Ben Laroux is a gorgeous and sexy complication she can’t afford, but also can't resist.
FOREVER, ALABAMA
Alabama #3
Susan Sands
Releasing March 20th, 2017
Tule Publishing

TAKE ME BACk by Meghan March - Release Day Blitz

TMB_Twitter_NA










We fell in love on a beach, got married in paradise, and I carried her off into the sunset. It should have been perfect, but saying “I do” doesn’t guarantee a happily-ever-after.

TakeMeBack_FrontCoverTwo years later, I barely recognize either of us behind the walls we’ve built.

It’s time to bring it full circle. Back to a tropical paradise. Back to find out if we can still make this work.

I’m not willing to give her up, but to save us, I have to risk everything.

Two damaged people.

Countless secrets.

The fight of our lives.

We might be broken, but we’re not done.

Add to Goodreads

iBooks  | BN | Kobo

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Stacking the Shelves


Stacking the Shelves is a weekly blog post hosted by Tynga's Reviews to share what books you've bought this past week. Woo hoo Spring Break has come and gone, I'm heading back to the ninth ring of Hell or as some people like to call it, school. Eight weeks left to go. Anyway this week was amazing. I went as saw Beauty and the Beast, my mom and I went to Harry Potter Trivia, we did terrible lol. I also went to some bookstores and got a whole bunch of books. It's been a good week. Oh and my hubmachine got into a PhD program!
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...