Monday, February 20, 2017

Release Blast Info for NOVA by Rebecca Yarros


The only heart he wants is the one he already broke...
NOVA
The Renegades #2
Rebecca Yarros
Releasing February 20th, 2017
Entangled Embrace


The only heart he wants is the one he already broke...

Friday, February 17, 2017

Surprise Series Cover Reveal - I Do, I Don't Series by Lauren Layne

Tasty Book Tours Presents...
READY TO RUN
I Do, I Don't (Book 1)
Lauren Layne
Releasing Aug 22nd, 2017
Loveswept


The Bachelor meets The Runaway Bride in this addictive romance novel about a reality TV producer falling for her would-be star: a Montana heartthrob who wants nothing to do with the show.

Your Tempting Love Blog Tour

YourTemptingLove_banner_blogtour
Today we’re celebrating the release of YOUR TEMPTING LOVE by Layla Hagen! Check it out and grab your copy today!!
LHYourTemptingLoveBookCover525x8_BW_HIGH

Jay Crownover's RIVETED - Review Tour

RIVETED - header banner

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Marked Men books comes the next installment in the Saints of Denver series.

Riveted - cover

Everyone else in Dixie Carmichael’s life has made falling in love look easy, and now she is ready for her own chance at some of that happily ever after. Which means she’s done pining for the moody, silent former soldier who works with her at the bar that’s become her home away from home. Nope. No more chasing the hot as heck thundercloud of a man and no more waiting for Mr. Right to find her; she’s going hunting for him...even if she knows her heart is stuck on its stupid infatuation with Dash Churchill.

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Royally Matched by Emma Chase - Excerpt Reveal

RM-COMING Author-FB-banner






Royally-Matched-3D-bookSome men are born responsible, some men have responsibility thrust upon them. Henry Charles Albert Edgar Pembrook, Prince of Wessco, just got the motherlode of all responsibility dumped in his regal lap.

He’s not handling it well.

Hoping to force her grandson to rise to the occasion, Queen Lenora goes on a much-needed safari holiday—and when the Queen’s away, the Prince will play. After a chance meeting with an American television producer, Henry finally makes a decision all on his own:

Welcome to Matched: Royal Edition.

A reality TV dating game show featuring twenty of the world's most beautiful blue bloods gathered in the same castle. Only one will win the diamond tiara, only one will capture the handsome prince’s heart.

While Henry revels in the sexy, raunchy antics of the contestants as they fight, literally, for his affection, it’s the quiet, bespectacled girl in the corner—with the voice of an angel and a body that would tempt a saint—who catches his eye.

TAKE ME BACK by Meghan March - Cover Reveal

Today we are excited to share the cover for a brand new novel TAKE ME BACK a brand new standalone from USA Today bestselling author Meghan March that brings the heat and is packed with emotion and action. Get ready for a wild ride on MARCH 20!

TakeMeBack_FrontCover



WICKED CHARMING Blog Tour

WC_Banner

Sign up for Nazarea's newsletter for exclusive materials and information on the series.

teaser

WICKED EVER AFTER SERIES BLURB:

It’s the dirtiest fairy tale of all….


Welcome to the LUNA RISING Tour!

About LUNA RISING​
Luna Rising by Selene Castrovilla
Publisher: Last Syllable Books
Expected Publication: April 25, 2017

Life begins at thirty-eight for Long Island mom and writer Luna Lampanelli, when she kicks her secretly gay husband to the curb. She's got her freedom, but what she wants is love.

Luna knows she doesn’t need a man to exist, but try telling that to her heart. Against the advice of Sunny, her snarky best friend, and Jiminy, the cautioning voice in Luna’s head that just won’t shut up, Luna sets course to find a mate.

Luna speed and on-line dates her way into several short-lived, surreal relationships. There’s Ari, the humorless Israeli who refuses to assimilate – to America, and to humanity. There’s Alex, the young and handsome ex-crackhead who informs Luna he doesn’t want to be monogamous while they’re in bed. There’s Memphis, the wild-eyed sadomasochist. There’s Red, angry and crippled, who becomes the catalyst for Luna to join Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous.

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

ARC Review: Hooked by Brenda Rothert

Hooked
ARC Edition, 225 pages
Published by Loveswept
Release Date: December 6th 2016


Blurb:
From the author of the On the Line and Fire on Ice hockey romance series comes a sultry novel featuring a brooding NHL player who’s hell on skates—and the no-nonsense woman who forces him to clean up his act.

Miranda: Even though I’m broke, putting myself through college, and working two jobs, I’m trying to make the best of it. Meanwhile, Jake Birch, hockey’s hottest bad boy, lives in a luxury hotel in downtown Chicago—and still complains about every little thing in his penthouse. But after I tell him off, instead of getting me fired, Jake requests me as his personal housekeeper. Then he starts flirting with me. Only I’m not flirting back . . . at least, I’m trying not to. Did I mention that he’s hockey’s hottest bad boy?

Jake: I’ve met the best woman at the worst possible time. Miranda is the fire to my ice—a sexy, charmingly candid spark who breaks down my walls and reminds me what it’s like to feel again. But I’m being forced to date my team owner’s daughter to keep my job, so I can’t be caught with Miranda. Still, we’re getting closer—until Miranda finds out about my “girlfriend.” And that’s not the only secret I’ve been keeping. But Miranda’s the one I want . . . even if she doesn’t believe me.

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

TBR Tuesday #128

From your book shelves or your e-reader pick a book that you own that is still on your tbr list. You can post it however you want and I would love to see what books everyone has chosen so leave me a link!

HIS MOONSTRUCK WOLF Release Blast

HIS MOONSTRUCK WOLF by Heather Long
When a matchmaker gets toasted at the after party, she finds the perfect wolf for her in the most unlikely of places. Of course, the last thing he wants is a mate, much less a matchmaking one.
Title: His Moonstruck Wolf (Once Upon a Valentine)
Author: Heather Long
Release Date: February 14, 2017
Series: Wolves of Willow Bend
Genres: Paranormal Romance
Format: Digital
ISBN: 9781540104427

Synopsis:
Hugo Ferrar is one busy Hound. Acting as a messenger for his alpha, he spends more time out of New Orleans than in it. Home in the Big Easy for only three days, Hugo has a strict schedule to adhere to—celebrate his brother’s mating, eat and drink his fill, and find a lovely wolf at the masquerade for a fling.

Lesley-Anne Saucier is drunk on life and one too many hurricanes. Her masquerade is just the kind of party Delta Crescent needs, especially since they are celebrating the mating of a popular couple—a match she helped to make. Avoiding her eager fans, Lesley-Anne is bowled over by a wolf in the garden—a stunning, male, perfect for her. The moon is full, the masquerade is in full swing, can the matchmaker find her own perfect mate?

His Moonstruck Wolf is available in the anthology Once Upon a Valentine on sale February 14th:  
Amazon | Kobo | iTunes| B&N
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...